A-1 Storage is open 7 days per week, 8am to 6pm Monday through Saturday, and 1pm to 6pm Sundays. We
are closed on the holidays listed below. You can also find our current holiday schedule on our website at
www.a-1-storage.com or on Facebook at www.facebook.com/a1storage

2020 Holidays
• Wednesday, January 1 – New Years Day
• Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day
• Monday, February 17 – Presidents Day
• Sunday, April 12 – Easter Sunday
• Sunday, May 10 – Mothers Day
• Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
• Sunday, June 21 – Fathers Day
• Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
• Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
• Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
• Wednesday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Eve (Closed at noon)
• Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
• Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (Closed at noon)
• Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day
• Thursday, December 31 – New Years Eve (Closed at noon)